Incoco Coconut Nail Aplique | Review

Are you a busy person who doesn’t have the money or time to go to a salon to get a perfect manicure or pedicure?

Well my friends, I’m here to save you’re wallet and day by introducing a new nail polish wrap brand!

Incoco Coconut Nail Polish Aplique is a newer brand that is selling real nail polish; nail wraps. You can pick these up at Walmart starting at $2.99.

I never heard of this brand until I got these nail wraps in my recent Walmart Beauty Box. I haven’t tried nail wraps for a while, I used to like Sally Hansen ones, but even those are a bit expensive and for me didn’t last very long.

You can also purchase these on Incoco’s website.

So why are these better than other brands that sell nail wraps?

Claims via Incoco website:

100% real nail polish

Lasts up to 14 days

All in one nail apliques inclue base, top and color coat

Made in New Jersey, USA

FDA and EU regulated

Remove with nail polish remover

Formulated without DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde

My thoughts:

I really like these. They were easy, I actually applied mine at 12am Friday night and as I’m typing this; it’s currently Wednesday the next week. There is some chipping, but I didn’t apply a top coat for extra lasting power. I will say I didn’t notice wear and tear until this morning. It’s just around my tips, where their growing out and I get caught or bang on things by accident.

I will say, with Sally Hansen brand, I’ve had peeling the next day, these ones aren’t peeling; it’s more of from daily washing dishes and cleaning.

If you want them to last even longer or give them an extra shine, apply a clear top coat to them. I have not tried that, I’ve been wanting to but, I always keep forgetting to do so.

So for 6 days, I will say these are holding up a lot better than Sally Hansen Nail Wraps.

Now onto the price, the most expensive you will pay for these is $9.99.

The cheapest you’ll pay is $2.99 ( but those are only for the 4 accent nail wraps).

Here are their categories and prices; from their website:

Nail Color – $7.99

French Manicure – $5.99 – $9.99

French Manicure & Design Tip – $9.99

Pedicures – $7.99 – $8.99

Accent Nail ( 4 wraps ) – $2.99

Nail Design – $8.99

By just looking over their website they have a bunch of patterns, designs and colors to choose from. I have personally not seen these in my local Walmart; but I also haven’t looked for them. I’ll be sure to look for them the next time I’m in Walmart and pick up another pair.

All opinions are my own and products were purchased by me.

Leave a Reply

