Walmart Beauty Box | Summer 2016

I can’t remember if I shared my spring box with you guys or not. But if I didn’t I’m sorry and I’m making it up by sharing this season’s box!

Walmart Beauty box is only $5, and that’s including shipping. You get a bunch of deluxe sample sized products and coupons! The products aren’t always beauty products but also some personal hygiene and lifestyle products.

Goody Slide Proof Elastics

Walmart Beauty Box Summer, Subscription Box

Now I know I got these in my previous box, but who can’t use more hair ties? I know I can since a little 2 year old monster likes to steal and hide them. Their probably my favorite hair tie. I have fine silky hair and nothing will hold my hair like these do.

Lady GaGa Fame Perfume

Walmart Beauty Box Summer, Subscription Box

I also got this in another season. But that’s ok with me because I really did like this perfume. I used this up in a week because I used it so much.

Vaseline Intensive Care Lotion

Walmart Beauty Box Summer, Subscription Box

I’m not a big fan of Vaseline lotions. I have a couple from their intensive care line and they always seem greasy to me, even when they claim their greaseless. As I’m typing this I decided to apply a small amount to my hands, and it literally took me 5 minutes to rub into my skin and it still feels greasy.

Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste

Walmart Beauty Box Summer, Subscription Box

I love getting toothpaste in these type of boxes. I hate buying toothpaste.

Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs

Walmart Beauty Box Summer, Subscription Box

I got one of these as a sample to try and review for BzzAgent, I can’t remember if I shared it or not on here. I absolutely do not like this product. This one I just got is in the shade light, so I might try it out. But what I didn’t like was my legs looked orange and streaked like crazy, no matter how careful I was when applying it.

Incoco Coconut Nail Art Nail Polish Stickers

Walmart Beauty Box Summer, Subscription Box

I personally haven’t tried this brand out, but I love the polish sticker things. I used to like the Sally Hansen ones, but then they started to chip on me after a couple of days it was stupid. I tried another brand that I can’t remember off the top of my head, but I know they have their own subscription box. Can’t wait to try these out.

Schwarzkopf Diamond Color & Radiance Shampoo and Conditioner

Walmart Beauty Box Summer, Subscription Box

It smells professional, haha. I’ll have to wait until I dye my hair again to try this out. My color at the moment is too faded to tell a difference, plus I want to change my color to something lighter.

Simple Micellar Water

Walmart Beauty Box Summer, Subscription Box

I have been meaning to pick this up, so hopefully this little guy helps me decide if I really need it or not.

Nivea In Shower Moisturizer

Walmart Beauty Box Summer, Subscription Box

This one is in Cocoa Butter. I tried three different ones when they first came out, and I was not a fan of them. I felt like when I got out of the shower my skin felt sticky and the stickiness never went away.

Overall most of the products were a repeat from last season, which is okay especially if I needed more. I still yet have to get any actual makeup products, but for $5 you really can’t complain.

Leave a Reply

