Current Hair Care Products

I’ve recently changed my shampoo, conditioner and deep conditioner and thought I would share my thoughts with you guys.

Garnier Fructis Full & Plush Shampoo / Conditioner

Garnier Full & Plush Shampoo and Conditioner

Image via Garnier

I ordered a free trial sample of this line after seeing a review made by WhatWouldLizzyDo on Youtube.

Honestly, I have never been a fan of this brand for hair care, their products always made my hair feel greasy, stripped and the claims never came true to me.

But after the first use of both the shampoo and conditioner, my hair felt so soft and tangled less.

I’ve been using these two products for a couple of months now, and I have no complaints. My hair is still soft and smooth.

Claims via Garnier

Instantly look of full hair

Hair feels fuller and looks thicker

Touchably soft and plush

Now I will say I don’t notice any fullness or thickness but I could be wrong.

But after every use my hair is always soft and I don’t have to use a detangler to brush my hair out when it’s still wet.

Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Treatment

Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle

Image via Aussie

I believe I tried this product a long time ago and I don’t remember what I thought about it. But after adding this into my hair washing routine, I never want to not have this product . . I will die.

It’s a deep conditioner that you wash out after 3 minutes.

I will tell you this thing truly is a miracle. My hair feels so soft and smooth for at least 3 days (but I usually wash my hair every day).

This has Australian aloe, Jojoba oil, and sea kelp. Usually I stay away from hair oils, because since I have fine hair they typically weigh my hair down and makes it greasy.

I recently just dyed my hair and usually when I do this I don’t notice my hair being dried out, but for some reason this time it was really dry. So I slapped some of this stuff on it waited 3 minutes and my hair felt so refreshed and new.

I would highly recommend this product for really dry and brittle hair, I’ve noticed that it has helped my hair from feeling dry and breaking.

What are some of your favorite or new discovered hair care products?

Leave a Reply

