Boxycharm | January 2016

This month is just going to be an overview of what I got, I haven’t had the chance to try out the products yet.

This month’s theme was Eyes on 2016.

If you’re new to my blog and have never heard of Boxycharm or would like to try it, here’s a little description of what it is.

Monthly beauty subscription box for $10/mo, you can cancel anytime i needed.

Most of their products are full size and you typically get 5-6 products.

Every box’s value is at least $100 or more.

Usually if you sign up in a certain month, you will get that month’s box that you signed up in around 10-15 days after payment . . unless they sold out.

If you would like to sign up you can use my referral link here -> https://boxycharm.com/refer/shand-SSCTYBLQ

*All I get in return if you use my link is points towards my account.*

In the box:

Boxycharm January 2016 Beauty Subscription Box

Blinc Mascara Amplified | Full Size $26

“Coats lashes with a glossy, volumizing and extending application that forms tiny water resisting ‘tubes’ around your lashes.”

Boxycharm January 2016 Beauty Subscription Box

Coastal Scents Revealed Smoky Palette | Full Size $39.95 ($19.95 is really what it’s sold for)

This is Coastal Scents’ spin on the Urban Decay Smoky Palette. I am actually very surprised that this was featured in this months box since this palette just came out in December. I have purchased two of these myself and then got this one, so I will be holding a giveaway for two of these palettes in the near future!

Boxycharm January 2016 Royal & Langnickel Brush

Royal & Langnickel Brush Set | Full Size $23.97

I’m pretty sure this brush set is exclusive to Boxycharm this month, I am not sure if you can purchase these individually elsewhere. They are priced individually at $7.99 on the card, so maybe they’re available on Royal & Langnickel’s website (?)

BX-80 Detail

BX-90 Creas

BX-95 Smudger

Boxycharm January 2016 Starlook Eyeliner Pen

Starlooks Luxe Longwear Eyeliner Pen | Full Size $19

I am also surprised seeing this product in the box, not many subscription box companies will feature another subscription box company.

“Felt tipped pen makes it impeccably easy to create flawless eye lines of any variety”

*I may be stupid, but after typing this I just realized all the products are eye products . . duh Shandel the box is called ‘Eyes ion 2016’*

Total Box Value | $108.92

3 responses to “Boxycharm | January 2016

Leave a Reply

