Walmart Beauty Box | Winter 2015

I know this far more late than it should be , but I kind of got side tracked with a new hobby/obsession. I will share with you all once I get the hang of it!

I actually got this box in the mail the day of us leaving to go to our mini Christmas vacation so I haven’t really tried many of the products.

In the box:

Exotically Creamy Coconut Rich Body Butter

Walmart Winter 2015 Beauty Box,NSPA Rich Body Butter

This smells amazing and is very creamy with no greasiness.

Goody Slide Proof Hair Ties

Walmart Winter 2015 Beauty Box, Goody Slip Proof Hair Ties

I really needed new hair ties, I currently have had the same one for over a couple of years and it’s getting to it’s last leg. My first thought when I pulled these out of the box was that I wasn’t going to like them because they would pull my hair. But they actually don’t pull on my hair (believe me I yank my hair ties out) and they also do a really great job at keeping my hair up without it falling out.

Pantene Hair Spray

Walmart Winter 2015 Beauty Box, Pantene Hair Spray

This is an alcohol free, brushable and flexible hold hair spray. I haven’t used it yet but I have sprayed a little bit to see if it had a smell and all I can smell is a light shampoo scent.

Pure Silk Shaving Cream

Walmart Winter 2015 Beauty Box, Pure Silk Shave Cream

This is a moisturizing shaving lotion in the scent reaspberry. I do believe I have tried this brand out before and I think it makes me break out like the Skintimate brand does. I typically don’t buy shaving creams anymore, I just use my body wash.

Dial 7 Day Moisturizing Lotion

Walmart Winter 2015 Beauty Box, Dial 7 Day Moisturizer

I love the smell of this, it smells like peaches and cream. It sinks into the skin and dries pretty quickly.

Ken Paves Volumizing Shampoo & Conditioner

I have gotten a few of these and tried the first one I got. I didn’t like the smell, I’m not sure if this one has an herbal scent because honestly I’m going to toss it. I found a shampoo and conditioner I like and don’t wont to screw anything up.

Sample Cards:

Centrum Vitamints

$3 off any 2 Covergirl Products

Jennifer Aniston Perfume

Olay Tone Perfecting Moisturizer

Leave a Reply

