Happy Holidays!!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

I wanted to just pop on here and let you all aware of the upcoming days/weeks with my blog.

Next week (Christmas week) we are spending Christmas with my boyfriends family up on the mountain. They rented a cabin and are driving up from Florida to an hour from where we live in VA to spend the week.

We’re technically not leaving until Christmas Eve but, I have a lot of things to do before we go.

So the purpose of this was to let you guys know after this Thursday I will not be posting anything until either I get back or after New Years.

Don’t worry I have loads of posts for you guys when I get back and can’t wait to share those with you all!

Some posts I have in mind and will start working on when we get back are:

CoastalScents Revealed Smoky Palette Review & Swatches

Giveaway for the Smoky Palette ( don’t worry details will come when I get back )

Boxycharm December

Makeup Geek Haul

2015 Favorites

Dupe for Ikea Alex Drawers

What I got for Christmas (only if I think you guys will be interested, let me know down below).

I hope all of you have a great holiday and have a wonderful time with family and friends! This year will be exciting for my daughter since last year she didn’t understand the whole opening presents game.

I love you all and thank you all for your support!

Leave a Reply

