L’Oreal Brow Stylist Plumper

I’m not an eyebrow “doing” type of person.

I personally don’t need to fill in my brows very much since my brows are pretty full. My only “problem” would be I need color to them since I dye my hair darker red than it naturally is.

Granted I don’t let my brows become wooley beasts, I groom and pluck them but no definite extreme shape, more of my natural shape.

After trying several brow pencils, wax and powder I decided to try a tinted brow mascara, and that’s what lead my to the L’Oreal Brow Plumper.

I picked up the shade Light/Medium at Rite Aid for $7.99 on sale.

There are three shades; light/medium, medium/dark and transparent.

Claims via L’Oreal website:

Fiber infused gel enhances brows

Fills in hair for even texture

Adds natural looking tint

L'Oreal Brow Plumper Light/Medium

This product not only gives instant tint to your brows but also holds them in place, no need for additional brow gel.

You can also build the color up, but I typically only go over my brows once or twice.

The wand is small enough to fit your brows (no mess) and distributes a good amount of product.

It lasts pretty good throughout the day, no smudging or untamable hairs out of place.

This product is perfect for individuals that are new to doing their brows or like me and needs a tint to them.

L"Oreal Brow Plumper Before & After

Leave a Reply

