BOXYCHARM | November 2015

If you’re looking for a new beauty subscription then Boxycharm is for you!

If you’ve never heard of Boxycharm then I’ll explain a little bit about it.

  • It’s $21/mo
  • You get 4-5 full sized products (some deluxe sized as extra)
  • All box values are guaranteed over $100+

If you would like to sign up or learn more, you can visit Boxycharm’s website.

insidebox

This month’s theme is Beauty Par-Tea.

Luxie Rose Gold Concealer Brush | Full Size $12

luxiebrush

Vegan makeup brush. I would personally use this as an eyeshadow brush.

I’m actually really excited I finally received this brush brand in my box, I’ve heard a lot of people loving these brushes.

PurLisse Pur-Eye Eye Serum | Full Size $65

purlisse

I’ve only tried one thing from this brand, I believe it was a SPF moisturizer from Ipsy and I personally didn’t like it because I didn’t like the smell of sunscreen in my moisturizer.

I will try this out, but from using other eye serums I kind of think their a gimmick.

Manna Kadar’s Liplocked Priming Gloss Stain | Full Size $24

mannakadarlip

I’m not a lipgloss kind of girl but I will give this a try, It claims to “keep lips hydrated with a pigment that lasts for hours.” Contains vitamin A&E plus berry extracts.

Coolway Leave in Treatment | Full Size $19.95

*Mine came leaking so I threw it out thinking it was the same as what we got before. . then until I looked it up I realized it was a different product. Hence why the product shown in image is the wrong one . . oops!*

This product is meant to be used with the Coolway straightener but also works on it’s own.

You can use on damp or dry hair.

We got the smoothing cream from this brand before and I really liked it, it left my hair smooth and no frizz.

StudioMakeup Soft Blend Blush | Full Size $17

studiomakeupblush

I’ve never heard of this brand and from the looks of the sneak peek their pretty new.

The color I got (maybe everyone) is Wildflower.

It’s smooth and not powder and pigmented. I also like the color, it’s not too pink or too dark.

Total Box Value:

$137.95

Boxycharm is probably one of my favorite beauty subscriptions, I’ve tried many and have unsubscribed because they were never full size items or worth the subscription price.

Leave a Reply

