L.A. Girl Matte Pigment Gloss | Review & Swatches

I feel like this product had it’s few moments of fame when they first launched.

Ever since then I haven’t heard much more about these or people raving over them still.

But, since these were on my “need” list and I found them cheaper than on L.A. Girl’s website, I just had to get some.

You can find these on:

L.A. Girl’s website

 ikatehouse

Lady Moss

pick6deals.com

Some drugstores carries L.A. Girl products but none near me do.

There are 16 shades in this line.

I picked up the shades Dreamy, Fleur and Bazaar.

The texture of these remind me of NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams.

But unlike the lip creams these matte pigment glosses dry completely matte.

Swatches:

201510281604425921

(Top-Bottom) Bazaar, Fleur & Dreamy

Dreamy is like a deep nude pink, Fleur is an orangey pink, & Bazaar is a deep pink.

You can’t really tell their on your lips, but when I ate or drank I did notice that the edges of my lips were tacky.

It absolutely lasted all day, no inner lip ring when drinking and eating.

I really think this is a lip product I will keep reaching for since it’s my favorite matte liquid lip product so far.

Have you tried these lip products yet? What colors are your favorite?

Leave a Reply

