BOXYCHARM|October 2015

Boy has this month been hectic. Once again I’m sorry for posting less than I usually do.

I went out of town for a week, got back last Tuesday night and all last week my bf had a crazy work schedule.

I’ve been trying to get our home back in order and honestly didn’t have much content for you guys.

But that all will change come the next few weeks!

This months theme was Faces of the Moon.

facemask

Palmetto Derma Face Mask | Full Size $64

This made my face feel great afterwards. It was soft and smooth. The only thing I didn’t like about this was the scent.

cultnailCult Nail Polish | Full Size $12

I love grey nail polish especially in the fall and winter! I applied this Sunday night and right now (Monday night) nothing has chipped. Usually even after a day I start noticing chipping due to always having my hands in liquids or scraping them against something.

l&beyepencilLord & Berry Eye Pencil | Full Size $18

I’m not a fan of wooden liners anymore, but this one is great if you’re looking for a smudge-able eye pencil to create smokey eyes. I did try this in my water line and it disappeared, which like I’ve said before any liner smudges off my waterline.

lipcheektintBellapierre Cheek & Lip Stain | Full Size $19.99

This is very sheer on the lips. I haven’t tried it on my cheeks, I’m quite scared to because it is a little tacky.

mascaraDoucce Mascara | Full Size $24

This brush scared me when I opened it. Ha Ha, I was afraid I was going to poke my eyes out with it.

Total Box Value | $137.99

Subscribe to Boxycharm Today!

Leave a Reply

