Pixnor P2016 7 in 1 Face & Body Brush Review

I’ve always had flaking dry skin, not even an exfoliating scrub helped.

I came across the Pixnor P2016 Facial Brush on Amazon.com and decided to purchase it since it was only $12.99.

Amazon had some great reviews so that also helped me give in to the purchase.

pixnorinside

I was expecting this to be a little bigger than it was, but I think it’s a perfect size to hold comfortably.

DO NOT USE IN SHOWER :
This device is battery operated and won’t last very long in direct contact with water.

I personally have not experienced this, but using my common sense and reading the reviews made me not want to try it in the shower.

Comes in Blue or Pink

2 speeds

Lightweight

Perfect for traveling

Battery Operated

7 different rotating heads

brushheads

  1. Exfoliating Head
  2.  Latex sponge
  3.  Make-up sponge
  4. Rolling Massager
  5.  Short soft brush
  6.  Long ultra fine brush
  7. Pumice

Mini Review:

I’ve had this for 2 weeks so far and have been using it mostly everyday.

The main reason why I wanted to buy this was because I wanted to see if it would help get rid of my flaky dry skin.

After the first day of trying it out, my skin was soft, no dry patches or flakes after my skin dried and I noticed less oil was producing.

My pores were also clogged but as well after the first use they were cleared.

I mainly use the short brush, I don’t really see a difference between the long and short brush.

I will typically use it two times a day (before makeup and before bed).

My makeup applies so much smoother and even looks better.

You can use any facial cleanser with it.

I just changed my cleanser to the Neutrogena Acne Cream Cleanser since using this brush has started some acne breakouts.

To me getting breakouts first using this brush is just a sign that it is working.

That means the brush is getting deep down into your skin and surfacing gunk out to the top to get rid of.

As of now my acne is going away, I will make sure to update you guys at the end of the month.

I’m actually pretty impressed and happy I bought this. I thought I was never going to be able to fix my dry skin.

I’ve also been thinking since this little gem is so inexpensive I might add it in a giveaway, maybe a holiday giveaway or fall giveaway. Would anyone be interested in receiving this as a gift? Let me know in the comments if any of you would really like to get this.

2 responses to “Pixnor P2016 7 in 1 Face & Body Brush Review

Leave a Reply

