OFRA Cosmetics Illuminating Blush Stripes | Review + Swatches

I think this product needs to be mentioned more in the beauty community!

It’s one of my favorite highlighters that I have.

These blush stripes come in three different colors:

  • Illuminating
  • Coral
  • Terracotta

These are sold on OFRA’s website for $35.

Very pigmented and soft due to pressed high grade pearls and pigments.

This particular compact comes with a gold, pink, white and a taupey purple shade.

ofraswatchesNot only can you use this as a highlighter but also as a blush and eyeshadows.

Whenever I want something quick and simple I will reach for this and just swipe one of the colors on my lid and walk out the door.

I find that if you use these as shadows, they apply best with your finger.

I love this product and can’t enough of it. it’s so amazing I literally don’t have enough words for it without repeating myself!

Leave a Reply

