Maybelline Collection

Happy Friiiidaaaayyyy!!!!

Let’s take a gander at my Maybelline Stash.

Foundations:

20150827_202016Fit Me Dewy + Smooth – I have been dipping back into this lately. It has a pretty good coverage. For me it covers all redness and blemishes.

Fit Me Matte + Poreless – I’ll only use this on my T-Zone for extra oil control. If you have dry skin or patches beware that this will cling to those.

Concealers:

20150827_202320Master Concealer Light – I use this the most. A little goes a long way and it does a great job at covering darkness and lightening. I do have to set this with a powder or it’ll run down my entire face.

Fit Me in 15 Fair – I used to love this stuff and use it all the time. But couple months back I noticed that this was burning my under eyes and my lids when applied as a base. So since that, I haven’t used it . . just haven’t tossed it yet.

Age Rewind Brightener Concealer – I really don’t use this much. If I do I will apply it under my foundation then apply a different concealer on top and set with powder. Or I’ll also use this as an eyeshadow base.

Shadows / Bases:

colortattColor Tattoo Creamy Beige (L) – Perfect base for brown looks or alone.

Color Tattoo Barely Branded (R) – Mine is a little dry but I just thought about putting a dab of beauty in it when I want to use it. This shade is a champagne color perfect under any shimmer shadow or again alone.

Products I also have that are not shown is the Eyestudio Gel Liner in Blackest Black and Define-A-Brow in Brown.

I didn’t show these because I don’t use these hardly anymore and I was in a pinch.

My liner dried out after only a couple of months, then I bought a new one and used it once; lost it.

The eyebrow pencil I thought I picked up blonde until I noticed I got home it was brown. I just can’t get on the pencil or borw trend. Maybe the next thing I’ll try is the brow mascaras since they do pretty much everything for you.

What are some of your favorite Maybelline products?

Social Media:

Instagram | Twitter

Leave a Reply

