Most Used Makeup / Everyday Makeup

I thought I would share with you guys the products I have been using a lot.

I may make this an every month thing since that way hopefully I can rotate my stash and use things I haven’t been reaching for.

Physicians Formula Eyebooster Liquid Liner

eyeboosterlinerYou’re probably sick of seeing me talk about this liner, but seriously it’s the best thing ever.

Brush tip applicator makes applying liner easy.

It’s blacker than anything and doesn’t fade throughout the day.

I blame thataylaa for making me buy this! JK I’m glad I tried this.

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

toofacedmascaraI never thought high end mascaras really lived up to their claims.

But ever since I got this I have been using it literally every time I throw makeup on.

It makes my lashes look so full and fluffy, doesn’t flake.

L’Oreal Telescopic Carbon Black Mascara

20150819_090145When I don’t choose the Too Faced mascara I’ll reach for my favorite drugstore mascara.

It lengthens and separates lashes.

I just love it, the end.

Urban Decay Primer Potion

udprimerOnce again with the high end makeup.

I still don’t see anything special with this but I bought so I need to use it.

It does makeup my shadows last longer and stay colorful, but I don’t I guess I don’t want to fall in the hype.

Hard Candy Long Wearing Primer

20150819_090127I like the texture and ever since I bought this I used it all the time.

I actually prefer this over Elf Mineral Primer.

It’s more “tacky” but not too much and smooth at the same time.

Too Faced Semi Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette

20150819_090206I’ve typically only been going for Peanut Butter, Butter Pecan and Blueberry Swirl.

The shade I really want to show up and work is Nougat but I can never tell it’s on my eyes.

Coastal Scents Revealed & Revealed 2

revealedpaletterevealed2paletteAnother product you’re probably sick of my talking about.

But I think these palettes are a must in any collection (especially budgeted collections)

There are so many shades, I always use either one of these with another palette.

I find my crease and blending shades in these palettes.

“Occasional Makeup”

I’m listing these next ones as occasional because honestly I don’t always do a full face of makeup.

Usually I do my eyes and I’m done. It depends on the day and how hot it is outside.

But I love these products when I do go for full face!

Rimmel Lasting Finish 25H Foundation with Comfort Serum

rimmel25hI love the texture and the added benefit of the gel.

It doesn’t make any dry patches noticeable while at the same time it helps my oiliness.

The Balm Mary-Lou-Manizer Highlight

mary-loumanizerI just love it.

I’ll even wear this sometimes when I’m not wearing foundation.

Perfect cheek highlight, brow highlight and shadow.

Your Minerals Veil Setting Powder

yourmineralspowderBefore I got this in Boxycharm I was using Be A Bombshell Setting Powder.

But I like the Your Minerals one better, the container is bigger and seem more heavier duty.

I’ll use this on my T-Zone and set my under eyes.

It’s not bright white like the Be A Bombshell one which I also like.

Hope you enjoyed and find new products to try out!

What are some of your everyday makeup products you use?

Follow Me:

Instagram | Twitter

2 responses to “Most Used Makeup / Everyday Makeup

Leave a Reply

