14 Days Favorite Makeup Challenge Days 11-14

UntitledI decided to finish the rest of this challenge in one post, since I have other posts in mind.

Favorite Lipstick:

NYX Soft Matte Lip Creme

20150731_101553

20150731_101624

NYX Matte Lip Cream in Stockholm

This is probably my most worn lip product when I wear one.

The texture is smooth and dry but not too dry.

It doesn’t emphasize lines in my lips and stays for a majority of the day.

Favorite Lipgloss:

I don’t wear lipgloss . . sorry, I just can’t stand how sticky they are.

Favorite Makeup Brand:

Hmm. I really don’t know, I like Maybelline, Rimmel and Covergirl all the same.

Plus most of the products I have are all from these three brands.

Favorite Youtuber:

Well everyday I watch RomanAtwood Vlogs, it has became a family thing every night and my daughter gets excited when it comes on.

Beauty Youtuber:

I’ve been watching Jaclyn Hill for the longest, But Karissa Pukas is who got me started to watching and subscribing to Youtube Channels. Even though now she doesn’t really post as much as she used to, I will still go through and re-watch some of her videos that I like.

Leave a Reply

