BH Cosmetics Haul

BH Cosmetics recently had a sale where if you purchased $25+ you get a mystery eyeshadow palette for free.

In this post I’m just going to show you what I purchased and the palette I got free.

I will do separate in depth posts about each individual item down the road.

BH Cosmetics is a pretty affordable makeup company, this was my first actual purchase from them.

You should check out their website, follow them on instagram or sign up for a newsletter; they always have sales like this one.

Haul:

10 pc Eco Luxe Brush Set:

bhfacebrushbheyebrushSo Far I am loving them and their extremely soft!

These came in a eco friendly canvas roll up case.

Wild & Free Baked Shadow Palette:

DSC_1892DSC_1900I can’t wait to show you guys swatches of these, but I’m in love.

Wild At Heart Baked Shadow Palette:

DSC_1893DSC_1902

Studio Pro Beauty Blending Sponge:

Image via bh cosmetics

Image via bh cosmetics

This boggled my mind . . it makes a weird noise.

I also noticed that it stains pretty quickly.

Mystery Palette:

Dark Rose Palette

darkrose

Image via bh cometics

I already had this and to check that review out you can click here. But I ended up sending this to my sister in law since she’s in beauty school and loves trying new brands.

What do you own from BH Cosmetics?

*Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with BH Cosmetics, I just think their a really great affordable brand!*

Follow Me:

Instagram | Twitter

4 responses to “BH Cosmetics Haul

  1. Such a great haul – those eyeshadow palettes look amazing 😀 Love the purple beauty blender sponge too – brill haul, enjoy your new goodies 🙂 Karen xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

