BOXYCHARM: July 2015

This month’s box is by far one of my favorites.

Boxycharm is a monthly beauty subscription box for $21. Each box is valued over $95.

In the Box:

Summertime Radness is the theme for this month.

MDMflow Greater Than Mascara | Full Size £21 :

DSC_1879“Most intense, highly pigmented XXL black, volumizing mascara” This mascara will be available at the end of July in the United States for $35. When I pulled the wand from the tube it seemed very goopy.

Vasanti Professional Blush Brush | Full Size $29 :

DSC_1881Made with nylon fibers. Honest opinion; I think you’re just paying for the brands name. To me it just as similar as my ELF blush brush.

yourMinerals Transparent Veil Setting Powder | Medium Full Size $26 :

DSC_1874Finely milled powder for smooth matte finish while minimizing lines and pores.

I’m excited about getting this because my Be A Bombshell Powder is in such a small jar and I end up spilling it every where.

gorge I’ll make you look amazing daily spray | Full Size $29.95 :

gorgehairIt’s a leave in conditioner spray with so many benefits!

– Heat protectant

– Detangles instantly

– Prevents split ends

– Adds shine, repairs damaged hair

– Seals cuticles & protects color

– Stops hair breakage

– Enhances natural body, seals in moisture

– Creates smooth silky hair

I’ve only used it once so far and I really like it plus there’s a $20 off coupon on the back of the bottle.

You can also get this coupon if you visit their website and sign up for emails.

You can also get free samples from their website, BUT you do have to pay $3 for shipping.

OFRA Cosmetics Lip Liner | Full Size $13 :

ofraliplinerThe color I got is Glacier Pink. I would say it’s like a berry nude pink. It pairs very well with NYX Intense Butter Gloss in Tres Leches.

Box Total:

$97.95 without mascara

$132.95 with mascara

Follow Me:

Instagram | Twitter

Leave a Reply

