14 Days of Makeup Favorites: Day Five & Six

These two products are the hardest for me I think.

Day Five: Blush

DSC_1402Far left & Far Right shades are what I would use

Believe it or not I honestly don’t have any blushes that are single. My five blushes I have are 1. In a palette & 2. Samples when I ordered something on Coastal Scents.

Plus I don’t really wear blush that much, But if I had to choose I think I would absolutely pick the mauve blush shade with gold fleks from the BH Cosmetics Dark Rose Palette.

I don’t really like pink so I never know what blushes to get!

Day Six: Eyebrow Product

collage

If I ever do my brows (I’m lame I know) then I usually go for the Bodyography Powder Trio I got in a Boxycharm.

The lightest shade works for my brows and I can get the light brown to also work.

Plus their great for shadows.

Leave a Reply

