Walmart Beauty Box | Summer 2015

Walmart Beauty Box is $5 with free shipping.

Every season you get a box filled with beauty, skincare and hair care products.

To sign up click here!

In this seasons box:

DSC_1827

Jergens Natural Glow:

This foil packet comes with 3 applications. I’ve used this before but, I honestly didn’t like it. It’s a gradual tanning lotion and within an hour it showed up and I noticed streaking or places that I may have missed.

DSC_1828

Ken Paves Volumizing Shampoo & Conditioner:

We got this brand in last seasons box but it was the nourish and hydrate line. I liked the smell of that one and I’m excited to try this one since I have fine hair and really interested to see if it helps give my hair poof!

DSC_1830

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Facial Cleasner:

This was also in the last box, but I ran out and really liked this so I’m happy I have another one until I can get the full sized one. This doesn’t dry your skin out and it smells fresh!

DSC_1831

NYC Liquid Liner Pen:

I’ve been wanting to pick this up but never did. I’m excited to try this once my other liners are done with . . I have way too many opened at the moment!

DSC_1832

John Frieda Salt Spray:

I’ve never tried a texturizing spray, it seems interesting to try though. I have used John Frieda products before and really liked them. This has a coconut beachy smell to which is also something I enjoy.

DSC_1833

Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy Shampoo:

It’s great to try out new products, but I wish they included a conditioner with this and got rid of one of the foil packets. I can’t just use a shampoo my hair gets tangled and feels dry if I don’t use a conditioner.

DSC_1834

Aveeno Protect & Hydrate Sunscreen:

I don’t like sunscreen and don’t typically use it. It’s bad I know, I just don’t like the smell of any sunscreen. I will however give this a try when I’m at the pool with my daughter! A for effort right?

This has an SPF of 30, sweat and water resistant.

DSC_1835

Nivea Soft Face, Body & Hands Cream:

Clean smelling, soft and silky. I just put it on my face and my skin is soft with no oily residue! Hallelujah!

DSC_1836

One Direction You & I Perfume:

Meh. It’s more of a teenager scent, but it does smell nice. Comes off too strong for me. I think it’s a floral scent but very very strong.

DSC_1837

Neutrogena Healthy Volume Mascara:

*info from Neutrogena website*

Lash enhancing mascara instantly build lash volume by 400%.

Touch of olive oil penetrates and helps the core of each and every lash.

No clumps, smudging or flaking!

Now that sounds interesting!

This seasons box had more beauty products in is than last months. I do wish they didn’t repeat previous products, but that cleanser like I said I’m not too sad getting it.

Everything is each seasons box is tailored to that season!

Leave a Reply

