Makeup Collection | Milani

Hello everyone!

I started to do a makeup collection, then put it off due to being busy.

Recently I wanted to get back into with the collection posts, but instead of the ordinary product collection I decided to do it by brand. I think this will actually be easier for me and you guys reading them.

There are a lot of brands I would like to build up so I will hold those until the end until I get where I want those to be.

This first brand I’m starting off is Milani.

You can find Milani pretty much anywhere now, well before I moved I could. But since moving to a town where literally every store here is just half of the store (ex. my Bed Bath & Beyond doesn’t have cosmetics, hair products.). The only place I have seen Milani is at a CVS . . but ONLY ONE twenty minutes away and that’s even a half CVS.

RANT OVER!

Bella Eyes Gel Powder Eyeshadow

I would definitely like to get the rest of the line!

Top: Teal, Rose & Mandarin Bottom: Gold, Champagne & Sand

Top: Teal, Rose & Mandarin
Bottom: Gold, Champagne & Sand

DSC_1820

These are so much more pigmented on the skin than what the camera is showing!

DSC_1801

Milani Total Lash Cover Mascara

The idea behind this mascara is three different targeted areas within the brush bristles, to help get every lash. The bristles consist of rubber/plastic and normal brush bristles. It does a good job, I just always end up poking my eye out with it.

DSC_1795

Milani Moisture Matte Lipstick in Matte Naked

I also would like to get more of these, but the CVS I purchased this at had no other colors I liked.

DSC_1797

DSC_1798

Milani Brilliant Shine Lip Gloss in Nude Touch

Nude Touch is a clear gloss with rose gold shimmer in it. My idea of this was to top on Matte Nude, But this gloss is very sticky. When you take the applicator out of the tube and goo glob just comes out along with the applicator.

I hope sharing my makeup collection with you guys this way is easier!

What Milani products do you have and love?

Leave a Reply

