BOXYCHARM : June 2015

The best beauty box has arrived!

Boxycharm is $21/month beauty subscription for 4-5 full sized items.

Boxes total $100+ every month.

You can sign up for Boxycharm today and still get this months box!

This months theme was Sea La Vie, let’s take a look!

Eslor Chlorophyll Lifting Mask (Full Size $38) :

First it’s green and smells like a luxury spa item. It almost looks, feels and sort of smells like aloe vera, which is really good for your skin.

Use this two times a week.

eslor

Bellapierre Kabuki Brush (Full Size $29.99) :

This is my second kabuki brush that I have, and it’s a lot softer than my elf one and blends powders out beautifully.

kabukibrush

Doucce Click Click Lipstick (Full Size $24) :

I got a pinky brown color. Yes it’s melted but I’m not really concerned about it; I don’t think I’ll wear it that much to need a full lipstick. To open the tube you push on the bottom of tube and pull the top from the lipstick!

lipstick

The Beauty Crop Lighting Crew Highlight Cream (Full Size $16) :

Oil-free, lightweight and very pigmented! This is so pretty and smells fruityish. If you want that J-Lo glow this product will definitely do it for you. You can also add into foundation or body moisturizer for an all over natural glow.

lightingcream

ncLA Nail Lacquer (Full Size $16) :

There’s no specific color name on the bottle other than Volume IV. This is described on the card as a sandy nude. In the bottle it looks like a tan nude but what I get in the sunlight is a pinky nude. I don’t know if it’s meant to do that but I think it’s pretty cool. In the picture above you can see it looks brown, but if sunlight hits my nails the polish looks like a pinky brown tone. I’ve been wearing this for a week almost and I have no chipping!

nclapolish

Total Value of Box : $123.99

That’s Awesome!!! Go get you a box right now before they sell out!!!!

*Link is not an affiliate & this box was purchased with my own money*

Leave a Reply

