14 Days of make-up favorites challenge!

Hello everyone!

I was recently exploring blogs here on wordpress and found this awesome blogger at Makeup By Nat.

As I was browsing her blog I stumbled upon the 14 days of make-up favorites challenge. For 14 days you post whatever your favorite product is listed on that day.

Untitled

You would typically post this for the next 14 days, but I’m going to just do “one day” every Friday until 14 days is over.

I think this is a great way to get to know the blogger and for readers to find new things!

Anyone can do this but I would like to personally tag some people.

Karen at Confetti & Curves

Jessie at Jessie’s Budget Beauty

Sparkle & Spice

If you would like to join in on the fun, be sure to link me in your post so I can check it out!

Day One / Favorite Foundation :

CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 Foundation

stayfabfoundation

I love this foundation because it’s more on the fuller coverage side and it’s not sticky when it sets. I do set it with a powder; mostly in my T-zone.

Only downside I have of this is the smell, I don’t know if it’s the SPF in it or if it’s just the foundation itself. But it smells weird.

What are some of your favorite foundations?

Be sure to check back every Friday to discover my favorite things!

Follow Me:

Instagram // Twitter

4 responses to “14 Days of make-up favorites challenge!

Leave a Reply

