I’m An Idiot . .

So being away all last week, for some reason when I got home a couple of days ago I thought this past weekend was this coming weekend.

Meaning I accidentally ended the giveaway early than what I should have . . OOPS.

BUT . . one of the “winners” never responded back to my email so there is still a chance in winning the second CoastalScents Revealed 2 Palette.

Even though one already claimed the winnings I will hold out until the second palette is claimed on June 13th. I wont forget this time.

Sooooo. . If interested in winning you can enter down below. . also I know I made the rules 18 & over but now I’m changing it to anyone can enter. It’s still US only.

There’s one week left to enter . . sorry again, I lost my mind!

Leave a Reply

