the Balm Cosmetics Mini Haul

Happy Friday!!

At the beginning of May the Balm Cosmetics were on Hautelook. I would have to say this was the best sale yet listed for them.

I just purchased two things, hopefully I can purchase more later!

Before I get any further, if you don’t know already I’m having a GIVEAWAY!! Make sure you check that out!

I purchased the Nude’tude Palette & the Mary-Lou Manizer.

I think on Hautelook most of everything was 50% off or more, which is awesome since both of these are a bit pricey on their own.

Nude’tude Palette

201505281873992948

This palette as 12 nude shades with a variety of matte, satin and metallic shades.

These are the softest shadows I have ever felt in my life. They apply smoothly very pigmented and easy to blend.

I have been having so much fun playing with this little guy!

201505281390542683

L-R: Sassy, Stubborn, Selfish, Sophisticated, Sexy & Serious

20150528-1686215148

L-R: Snobby, Stand-offish, Sultry, Seductive, Silly & Sleek

Mary-Lou Manizer

201505281666341039

These highlighters especially Mary-Lou Manizer are the most hyped thing in the beauty universe. I just had to get my hands on it and see if it’s really that amazing. Guess what . . it is.

Unfortunately mine broke the day I got it. BEWARE . . do not drop these highlighters at all what so ever, they are so soft that they break very very easily. I cried when it fell off my bathroom sink counter.

Luckily it didn’t break tremendously; but just around the edge it separated from it’s packaging. I just tapped around the edges to put it all back together.

This is advertised as a highlighter, shimmer and eyeshadow.

As a highlighter it’s the best thing ever, inner corner highlight is gorgeous.

I love it, I can’t put it down.

20150528_074240 (1)

Just one swipe!

Thanks for reading!! Hopefully if you don’t already have these you can get your hands on them and love them just as much as I do!

Follow Me:

Instagram // Twitter

Leave a Reply

