Revealed 2 Palette Giveaway!!!

The time is here! Giveaway time that is.

As I stated in my Revealed 1 & 2 Tutorial and Giveaway Announcement post; I have two CoastalScents Revealed 2 Palettes on my hand. Since I recently hit 100 subscribers I thought; what better way to celebrate than to have a giveaway where two of you lucky subscribers can get a personal Thank You from me!

This is my first giveaway so I’m going to try and make it easy on you guys and myself.

Giveaway Rules:

1. Must be subscribed to my blog

2. Comments will not give you extra entries

3. Must be 18 or older

4. US Residents only (since it’s my first)

All you have to do is fill out the Google Doc (blog name/name and email address, so I can get in contact with you).

This giveaway is open from Monday May 25th – Saturday June 13th.

I will announce the winners on Monday June 15th!

The palettes are still in their original packaging, the following photos are of my personal opened one.

201505181982970604

revealed2

4 responses to “Revealed 2 Palette Giveaway!!!

  1. Pingback: Rimmel Show Off Review & Swatches | shandel♥faith·

  2. Pingback: the Balm Cosmetics Mini Haul | shandel♥faith·

  3. Pingback: CoastalScents Giveaway | shandel♥faith·

  4. Pingback: 100 Subscriber Giveaway (CoastalScents) | shandel♥faith·

Leave a Reply

