Liebster Award

Hey everyone! Ashley at Sparkle & Spice nominated me for the Liebster Award.  From what I’ve faintly read; the Liebster Award is bloggers supporting other bloggers sites . . mainly new ones with not many fan base I guess.
liebsteraward
Here are the Rules:
1. Link the person who nominated you
2. Answer the questions given by the nominator
3. Nominate other blogger who have less than 200 followers
4. Create 11 questions for the nominees
5. Notify all nominees via social media/blogs
I Nominate:
I really wish I had more people I followed that had less than 200 followers. And if I do I’ve been looking for hours for them and can’t find their follower base.
Questions:
1. Why did you start blogging?
After I had my daughter I quit my job so we didn’t have to pay for daycare . . so I wanted something to do when she was napping. More just to give me something to do as a hobby I guess.
2. What’s your favorite quote?
I don’t really have one
3. What is your favorite book?
Well I don’t really read, but I actually liked the first twlight book then I tried reading the second one and I couldn’t get into it.
4. What is the most adventurous thing you’ve done?
Spring of 2014 my boyfriend and I went to Sharp Top Mountain in Virginia and hiked all the way to the top.
IMG_1805
5. What is your number 1 holy grail beauty product?
Mascara, any brand really, a lot of times I’ll just wear mascara and walk out the door.
6. False eyelashes: Yay or Nay?
I tried for my first time the other night, and couldn’t get used to it. But I am not giving up . . on the search for more beginner lashes.
7. Who is your favorite beauty blogger?
Oh gawd . . blogger, i don’t know . . vlogger Jaclyn Hill, Karissa Pukas, Lustrelux, Eleventh Gorgeous
8. Movies or Books?
Movies, I just don’t have the patience for books
9.  Whats a new beauty product you are wanting to get your hands on?
Covergirl Colorlicious Lipsticks and Maybelline Fit Me matte and poreless . . but I can’t find them ANYWHERE!
10. Lip Balm or Lipstick?
Balm
11. Go-to lazy day hairstyle?
With a 10 month old . . my hair is always up in a messy bun or I wouldn’t have any hair left.
Now I give you guys 11 questions to answer and you make 11 new ones for bloggers you would like to nominate . . Sorry if I tagged you and you already were nominated, if you want to kindly pass it on to someone else you’re more than welcome to.
Your Questions:
1. What was your favorite memory of 2014?
2. Why did you start to blog?
3. Favorite vacation/destination spot?
4. Three things you can’t live without?
5. What is you career or dream career?
6. Favorite singer/band?
7. Best beauty tip you received, or can give?
8. Favorite social media channel/blog?
9. If you live in a different country, what is it like?
10. Random fact about yourself.
11. What do you like to do for fun/free time?
Leave a Reply

