Would You Rather . .

Hello!! So I’m sitting here on the couch not ready to go to bed . . I ran across Vogue Infatuation posting this, and so I had to join the fun!

1.Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice make-up or Nice hair and no make-up?

If my hair is messy and up I would go with that, but I do leave the house a lot without makeup. . I’d say nice makeup . . gives me more reason to improve my skills!

2.Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?

Eyelashes fall out . . even though I tried applying false lashes earlier . . and I’m just going to say it was awkward.

3.Would you rather be forced to shop at only MAC or Sephora/Debenhams for the rest of your life?

Sephora, they have a HUGE selection and not limited to just one brand.

4.Would you rather wear lip gloss/lip liner look or 80’s perm?

lip gloss . . I permed my hair for graduation and having curly hair to begin with just made me look like a poodle.

5.Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?

Foundation  line . . you could some how blend that out right?

6.Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?

Biker shorts . . it’s almost like wearing softball sliding shorts.

7. Would you rather have a bad orange-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered?

Tan line . . I’ve played softball all my life and always had weird tan lines . . that I literally could never cover up in the summer.

8. Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color?

Hair color . . gives me more reason to play with more hair color.

9. Would you rather have YouTube or Twitter taken away forever?

Twitter . . I still don’t understand it.

10. Would your rather give up on using makeup brushes or mascara?

Brushes . . we have fingers for a reason , and sometimes makeup is applied best with fingers.

I tag everyone & anyone who reads this! Join in, it’s fun and time consuming.

2 responses to “Would You Rather . .

    • It seriously was . . Idk if their just too “dramatic” for me since ive never wore them before. . I got the getting them on part. But i could definitely tell they were there and they literally touched my eyebrows. Haha . . I felt like madame medusa from the resucers movie taking off her lashes. . It was weird. Lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

