Revealed Original Palette Swatches

I figured since I did swatches of the Revealed Palette 2 then I should do the same for the Revealed Original.

I got the Revealed Palette in Decembers Boxycharm box . . and since I bought Revealed 2, I’ve always wanted the first one. Why I would buy the second one before the first one, i don’t know but I did.

This palette is mostly metallic, shimmery shades with some mattes. The shimmery shades are really pigmented as with the matte shades for me they didn’t show up as well in the swatches. I literally had to rub my finger in them for a good bit to get them as showable as the shimmer shades.

DSC_1235This is what it looks like on the inside . . obviously.

DSC_1350Bare with me . . i swatched them backwards. so the first shade shown in the palette is actually on my wrist and goes to the left. Can you see how metallicy they are? GORGEOUS!

DSC_1352Second row . . again their going from right to left if you’re comparing them in the palette. The only matte shade that showed up without much effort was the black.

This palette is more of a dupe for Urban Decay Naked 1 & 2 . . I believe. To me this palette is more worth it than paying $50 bucks just for a name, plus this palette is double the shades in one of Urban Decay’s Naked Palette.

Hope you enjoyed this! Have a great day and thanks for reading!

3 responses to “Revealed Original Palette Swatches

Leave a Reply

