December BoxyCharm

I finally just gave in and got it. This is my first Boxycharm box and I love it so far,

I already knew what was in this months box, it’s what was in it that made me jump on it.

Boxycharm is a beauty subscription box for $21 per month or a full years subscription for $231. It is pricier than other boxes but it’s worth the price, every box is guaranteed to be worth more than what you pay monthly. Right now they don’t offer international shipping or shipping to Alaska and Hawaii.

What I was surprised about this was no matter what time during the month you sign up for this service you’ll get that months box . . So I signed up after they already shipped out Decembers box and I got Decembers box. Most subscription services make you wait until the next month to get your first box, Another thing I like is the information card that comes with your box every month lists all the products you get and if their full or travel sized items, plus the price of the product whether it’s full or travel sized. It also lists the website of the company the product is from and some how to tips on how to use the product.

Now onto the box! This month the entire box was worth $110.94!!!! I’m going to say that is totally worth paying the $21 a month and a lot of the stuff is higher end brands.

In the Box:

DSC_1232

Coastal Scents Revealed Palette – $39.95 Full Size

This palette is the first of Coastal Scents Collection and this is the main reason why I ordered this box instead of waiting. I have the Revealed Palette 2 and I love it so much.

DSC_1235

Lina Lashes Luxury Mink Lashes – $30 Full Size

Never wore false lashes, I will try them but I need to get lash glue as these do not come with any. Just by touching them, they feel very soft and flexible.

DSC_1233

Mistura Beauty Solutions Retractable Beauty Brush – $19.99 Full Size

It’s really soft, and good thing because I needed a new face brush, you can use this for face powder, blush and bronzer.

Be A Bombshell Lip Crayon – $14 Full Size

The color I got was called Some Beach, it’s a pinky orange shimmery lip crayon and it’s very smooth so it will wear off . .rather quickly.

boxylip

Eva NYC Hair Spray – $7-$12 Travel Size

This is a decent travel sized hair spray if you ask me, and I’m guessing depending on where you buy it the price varies.

5 responses to “December BoxyCharm

  1. Pingback: BOXYCHARM: February 2015 | shandel♥faith·

Leave a Reply

