December Favorites

It’s that time!!! My favorites for the month of December. Instead of listing individual pictures this month, I’m just taking one picture and listing the items below it.

DSC_1177

My most favorite thing of all this month is my Better Homes Candles from Walmart. 13 oz jar for only $5 each, yes please! Mine are in Spiced Apple Wreath and Warm Winter Wishes. My favorite between the two is Spiced Apple Wreath, since we have an artificial tree, I just love the smell of this pine wreath candle, it smells as if the tree is real!

My second most favorite product is the Vaseline Cocoa Butter Intensive Lotion. Since it’s getting cold and has been cold my skin has been getting dry, cracked and itchy. Mostly my hands since I have been washing them a lot and doing dishes since my dishwasher in my apartment isn’t worth a sh**. My knuckles have been getting really red, cracked, painful and itchy to the point where I can’t bend them and they bleed. This lotion has helped them a lot. My hands still have scars and cracked skin but it doesn’t hurt or itch anymore. Life saver for real!

Eos Lip Balm in Sweet Mint- I Love it, it smells and tastes exactly like Orbit Gum Sweet Mint and it keeps my lips moisturized all day.

Elf HD Lifting Concealer- I know I haven’t shut up about this since I got it, but it’s the best concealer I have. I use it for a eyelid base and under the eyes, and let me tell you this stuff stays on forever.

Elf Matte Lip Color in Tea Rose- I’ve been wearing this every time I go out, with full face of makeup and without. It’s just the perfect nude deep pink color that will go with anything. Not drying, very creamy when applied, it does transfer though.

Essence Eyeliner Marker in Black- I got this back in the summer but recently it’s my go to liner for my lids. It dries fast ans lasts forever and is very easy to use and create a wing with.

That’s everything I’ve been using and loving this month! Have a Great Holiday everyone!

Leave a Reply

