Update

It’s been a while since I’ve been on here . . again.

If anyone has been looking out for any posts from me this is what I’m going to try and plan . .

Upcoming posts will no doubt be October Lip Monthly, i should be getting it next week sometime.

I wanted to do a September favorites but I’ve been too busy haven’t gotten the chance to do that so I might just turn it into October favorites and do it early that way its not too late for September . haha.

This month there will not be an Ipsy Bag due to lack of funds in time but hopefully it’ll be coming next month.

Skin care routine hopefully . . its nothing that special so im really not sure if its even worth sharing.

Fall makeup looks and Fall easy Hair looks.

Any suggestions I would love to listen and read your guys’ ideas.

I’m moving at the end of the month so there might be a brief break for me again . . sorry!

Leave a Reply

