Drugstore Makeup Haul

IMAG0609

If you haven’t tried out the new Milani Bella Eyes Eyeshadow . . then you’re truly missing out on something awesome.

There are 30 shades in the entire line with matte, shimmer and satin finishes. Very pigmented, soft and smooth.

Cvs is having a sale where all Milani products are Buy One Get One 50% off. I got two at CVS and then I got four at Walmart where they were $3.49 and at CVS they were $4 something. You can wear them dry or wet, I haven’t tried them wet yet but their supposed to be more vibrant and pop out.

IMAG0611

Bella Rose is a Highlighter/Shimmer shade

Bella Mandarin is Satin Matte

Bella Champagne is Shimmery, it in pot it look like a tanish pink but on the skin it’s light

 

IMAG0612

Bella Sand is a light brown Shimmery shade

Bella Gold is a beautiful Metallic

Bella Teal is also another Metallic

These eye shadows blend well and there is some fallout but I honestly think you can have an eye shadow that feels like straight up butter and there will still be some fall out, their powders it’s going to happen.

Next at CVS i got the two brushes, the flat brush is called an eyeliner brush and the fluffy one is an eye crease blender brush from Poprazzi. I used these once and I can say for the price ($1) you get what you pay for; they don’t pick up ANYTHING like seriously they don’t pick any color up at all you have to seriously dig in the shadow to get anything.

I’ve been looking for a good under eye concealer and while searching and watching reviews online the one I came across the most was the Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer. I got the brightener shade; with this I plan on applying it on before my foundation to hide the dark circles instead of trying to brighten them. The brightener shade has a salmon/pink color which is good for correcting the dark areas and redness.

Well that’s everything I got and I hope you enjoyed this!

 

5 responses to “Drugstore Makeup Haul

  1. I’ve see these Milani bella shadows scattered across youtube and they look amazing! Unfortunately they aren’t available in the UK but they are definitely on my shopping list for when I next take a trip to the US!

    Like

Leave a Reply

